School Bus Timetables

School transport arrangements and bus timetables

Effective from September 2018

Secondary School Transport – Changes

Please note from January 2020 the Local Authority will be changing the arrangements for free school transport; in particular;

  • Pupils who are not entitled to free school transport will have to pay to receive a concessionary school bus pass for a contracted school route.
  • Existing concessionary pass holders will shortly receive a letter from the Local Authority explaining the change along with a direct debit form in order to set up future payments.
  • The attached maps show both the English and Welsh Medium School catchment areas for September 2020. Transport provided is based on pupils attending their nearest school (using the road network).

If parents are unsure whether they would be entitled to free school transport, they are encouraged to contact the Local Authority’s Transport Unit on 01437 776313, prior to applying for a school place.

586 (Narberth Travel - Tel. 01834 869393)
Marledge 07:35
Cheriton 07:37
Stackpole 07:40
Bosherston 07:47
St Twynnells (Bus Stop) 07:55
Merrion 07:57
Warren 07:59
Castlemartin 08:02
Axton Hill 08:05
Maidenwells 08:15
Monkton 08:22
Arrive at Ysgol Harri Tudur/
Henry Tudor School
587 (Edwards Coaches - Tel. 01646 683143)
Angle 07:50
Wallaston Green 08:05
Upper Castleton 08:10
Hundleton 08:15
Arrive at Ysgol Harri Tudur/
Henry Tudor School
589 (Narberth Travel - Tel. 01834 869393)
Hodgeston 08:00
Freshwater East 08:10
Lamphey 08:15
Arrive at Ysgol Harri Tudur/
Henry Tudor School
356 (Service Bus - First Cymru - Tel. 01437 763284)
Cosheston 08:05
Albion Square 08:16
Pennar (Military Road) 08:23
Bethany 08:26
Arrive at Ysgol Harri Tudur/
Henry Tudor School

From School to Home

Please note that all buses will leave school at 1:40 p.m. on Fridays except for the 356 (First Cymru service bus), which will still leave at 3:28 p.m.